The Fossil Creek Band       Ph. 734-856-5610 
HomeAbout UsVenuesContact UsVideos & Photos

 Fossil Creek Band Appearances - 2014 - 2015: 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2014:


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2015:
  Fri. 6/5/15 - 1000 Islands Bluegrass Festival - Stone Mills, NY - Time TBA
  Sat. 6/6/15 - 1000 Islands Bluegrass Festival - Stone Mills, NY - Time TBA


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Where were have been so far in 2014: 
  Sat. 1/10/14 - Columbus, OH - Ohio Fair Mgrs. Assn. Director's Luncheon   
  Sat. 3/15/14 - Temperance, MI - Bedford Business Assn. Trade Show   
  Sat. 5/17/14 - Bedford Twp, MI - Bedford Relay For Life     
  Thu. 6/12/14 - Temperance, MI - DeCapo Coffee         
  Thu. 6/19/14 - Oxford, OH - Oxford Summer Music Festival 
  Sat. 6/28/14 - Madrid, NY - Madrid Bluegrass River Fest      
  Sun. 6/29/14 - Madrid, NY - Madrid Bluegrass River Fest    
  Sat. 7/12/14 - Archbold, OH - Sauder Village Fiddle Contest    
  Sat. 7/19/14 - Newport, MI - Antique Tractor Show-Nike Park      
  Sun. 8/10/14 - Neapolis, OH - Majestic Oak Winery          
  Wed. 8/20/14 - Wellington, OH - Lorain Co. Fair      
  Sat. 8/23/14 - Blissfield, MI - Bluegrass on The River Festival      
  Sat. 8/30/14 - Caldwell, OH - Noble County Fair       
  Wed. 9/3/14 - St.Clairsville, OH - Belmont Co. Fair     
  W-Sat. 10/1-4/14 - Raleigh, NC - IBMA World Of Bluegrass    
  Sun.10/12/14- Grand Rapids, OH - Apple Butter Festival       
  Sat. 10/18/14- Fremont, OH - Christy Farm Barn Dance    


BUY Fossil Creek Band MUSIC
on our Facebook Music Store
By Clicking our FB link 
Double click here to add text.
Please support our friends by clicking the links below:
Proud members: 
Now Booking Shows for 2015!