HomeAbout Us Past ShowsPress Kit 

Fossil Creek Band Appearance Schedule
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   1/9-10/15 - Columbus, OH - Ohio Fair Managers Assn. Convention 
   Thu. 1/15/15 - Toledo, OH - Private Event
   Sat. 2/7/15 - Swanton, OH - Swanton Sports Ctr. Jam and Concert
   Sat. 3/28 - Plymouth, OH - Ernie Evans Cancer Benefit of Ohio 
   Wed. 4/22/15 - Crescent Beach, FL - Surfer Joe's  
   Thu. 4/23/15 - St.Augustine, FL - Cafe Eleven 
   Sat. 4/25/15 - Knoxville, TN - WDVX Blue Plate Special 
   Sun. 4/26/15 - Galax, VA - WBRF-Dave Lammey Gospel Show  
   Thu. 5/21/15 -ConcertWindow.com - LIVE Online Concert  
   Sat. 5/30/15 - Swanton, OH - B. Osborne Benefit @ Valleywood CC
   Fri. 6/5/15 - Stone Mills, NY - 1000 Islands Bluegrass Festival  
   Sat. 6/6/15 - Stone Mills, NY - 1000 Islands Bluegrass Festival  
   Thu. 6/11/15 - Perrysburg, OH - Music At The Market 
   Thu. 6/25/15 - Ottawa Hills, OH - Sunset House Concert  
   Fri. 6/26/15 - Wauseon, OH - National Thresher's Convention 
   Sat. 7/11/15 - Archbold, OH - Sauder Village 
   Sat. 7/11/15 - Fayette, Ohio  Barn Dance (Private Party) 
   Sat. 7/18/15 - Monroe, MI - Monroe Co. Fairgrounds - S.M.A.T.E.A.
   Sat. 8/29/15 - Blissfield, MI - Bluegrass On The River - 1pm 
   Sun. 8/30/15 - Milan, MI - Josh Kittel Benefit - KC Campground - 1pm
   Sat. 9/12/15 - Ottawa Lake, MI - Whiteford Community Days - 5pm
   Sun. 9/13/15 - Erie, MI - Erie Orchard Apple Festival - 2:30pm
   Tue.-Sat.  9/29-10/3/15 - Raleigh, NC - IBMA World of Bluegrass  
   Sun. 10/11/15 - Grand Rapids, OH - Apple Butter Festival - 3-5pm
   Sun. 10/18/15 - Columbus, OH - St.Luke's UMC Street Fair - TBA
   Fri. 10/30/15 - Metamora, OH - Farmhouse Sabbath - 7pm
   Fri-Sat 11/6-7/15 - Boyne Falls, MI - MFEA Convention  
   Sat. 11/21/15 - Shalersville, OH - Bluegrass Junction - TBA 
   Fri. 2/26/16 - Middlebury, IN -  Heritage Hall Theater - TBA
  Wed. 6/29/16 - Perrysburg, OH- Owens CC - Nat'l Model A Meet - 8:30pm
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Proud members: 
For booking information, contact:
Jan at 419-277-0103 or
thefossilcreekband@yahoo.com
"Waitin' On The Daylight"
(Click the video below for a Preview)








One of August 2015's
most downloaded Bluegrass/Americana  recordings on Airplay Direct
-----------------------------------------
PURCHASE IT NOW:
"Songs From Home
(Click the video below for a Preview)








The 2012 recording of 
original music from 
The Fossil Creek Band 
-----------------------------------------------
PURCHASE IT NOW:
Central Ohio Bluegrass Association
Southeast Michigan 
Bluegrass Music Association
 NEW - TFCB Interview!     
Podcast Interview w/ Mike Baumann