The Fossil Creek Band         419-704-0224 
HomeAbout UsVenuesContact UsVideos & Photos

    The Fossil Creek Band       
               2014 Show Schedule
(We add shows as they are booked, so check back often!)
--------------------------------------------------------- 
  Fri. 1/10/14 - Columbus, OH - ODA Directors Luncheon - 11:30am
  Sat. 3/15/14 - Temperance, MI - BBA Trade Show @ BHS - 1:15pm
  Thu. 6/19/14 - Oxford, OH - Oxford Summer Music Festival - 7pm
  Sat. 6/28/14 - Madrid, NY - Madrid Bluegrass River Fest - TBA
  Sun. 6/29/14 - Madrid, NY - Madrid Bluegrass River Fest - TBA
  Sat. 7/12/14 - Archbold, OH - Sauder Village Fiddle Contest -1pm 
  Sat. 7/19/14 -Newport, MI- Antique Tractor Show-Nike Park - 7pm 
  Wed. 9/3/14 - St.Clairsville, OH - Belmont Co. Fair - 8pm 
  Sun.10/12/14- Grand Rapids, OH - Apple Butter Festival - TBA
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 2013 Schedule/Past Shows:
  Thur. 1/3/13 - Spotlight Band - Toledo Blade Peach Weekender 
  Sat. 1/26/13 - LIVE interview on Stand Tall Radio 
  Wed. 3/6/13 LIVE on Patriotic Radio 
  Thur. 3/7/13 - The Flying Joe @ Levis Commons, Perrysburg, OH 
  Sun. 3/17/13 - "Delta's Got Talent" - Delta OH 
  Tues. 3/26/13 - The Ol' Hippie Bluegrass Show-95.3FM-Adrian, MI
  Sun. 4/14/13 - Toledo School 4 The Arts Guitar Fest, Toledo, OH
  Sat. 5/18/13 - Bedford Twp. Relay For Life, Temperance, MI
  Thur. 6/6/13 - Downtown Cruise Night, Pemberville, OH 
  Sat. 6/15/13 - Grove City Summer Sizzle, Grove City, OH
  Sat. 7/6/13 - Sauder Village  -Archbold, OH
  Wed. 7/24/13 - Seneca County Fair - Tiffin, OH
  Tues. 8/7/13 - Hickory Ridge Center - Temperance, MI
  Wed. 8/21/13 - Sunset House - Toledo, OH 
  Fri. 8/23/13 Amazing Grace Church Festival - Holland, OH
  Sat. 8/24/13 - WTOL TV - Saturday Morning - Toledo, OH
  Sat. 8/24/13 - Bluegrass On The River Festival - Blissfield, MI
  Sat. 8/31/13 - Ox Roast Festival -  West Jefferson, OH 
  Thu. 9/19/13 - DaCapo Coffee - Temperance, MI
  Thu. 10/3/13 - Hickory RIdge Center - Temperance, MI
  Sat. 11/9/13 - OFEA Convention - Columbus, OH   
  Sun. 12/3/13 - Karr Park - Temperance, MI
  Fri. 12/20/13 - Apostolic Christian Ctr. - Napoleon, OH
---------------------------------------------------------------------

To purchase our latest CD
"Songs From Home"
visit our Music Store on FB.  
.
Please support our friends by clicking the links below:
Double click here to add text.
​T.F.C.B. supports the following organizations:
Video - TFCB at the 2013
Bluegrass on The River Festival
Video - 2013 Sauder Village 
Fiddle Contest